cityhallHANSEN CITY HALL
Linda Morrill
| City Clerk
E
: lmorrill@cityofhansen.org

388 Main St. South
PO Box 170
Hansen, ID 83334

P: 208.423.5158
F: 208.423.0993


MAYOR
Israel Boekweg
iboekweg@cityofhansen.org


COUNCIL MEMBERS
Todd Stimpson (President)
tstimpson@cityofhansen.org

Linda Medley
lmedley@cityofhansen.org

Anthony Bohrn
abohrn@cityofhansen.org

Eileen Turner
eturner@cityofhansen.org